Improved: Warn congregants who are re-registering a family member for an event

Created on:
Updated on:

Has a parent at your church accidentally re-registered their child for VBS because they didn't know that the other parent had already signed them up?

Now, when you log in and start to register for an event, you can see which of your household members have already signed up:

Screen_Shot_2020-02-26_at_4.39.27_PM.png

If you're the registration contact for their registration, you'll also see a link to view the registration.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful