Archive or Delete an Signup

Created on:
Updated on:

If the date of a signup has passed, or you want to cancel the signup, you can archive it to remove it from your list. You can also delete signups that don't have any payments associated with them.

  • You can archive any signup. If you archive a signup, you can access it again later.
  • You can only delete signups with no payments attached to them. Once a signup is deleted, it cannot be recovered.

Archive or Delete a Signup

From the Actions dropdown, choose Archive or Delete.

Event page

Attendees are not automatically notified of an archived signup. The Manager can email them or refund their registration manually.

Once you archive the signup, the title will add (archived) to the end.

View Archived Signups

You can view archived signups on the Signups page from the All Categories dropdown. Click Archived to see a list of signups you've previously archived.

Events page with Unarchive option

Unarchive Signup

You can unarchive the signup from the Actions dropdown.

unarchive on event page
Was this article helpful?
0 out of 1 found this helpful