If the date of a signup has passed or you want to cancel a signup, you can archive it to remove it from your list. You can also delete signups that don't have any payments associated with them.
You can archive any signup. If you archive the signup, you can access it again later.
You can only delete signups with no payments attached to them. Once a signup is deleted, It cannot be recovered.
From the Actions dropdown, choose Archive or Delete.
Attendees are not automatically notified when a signup is archived or deleted. Email them and refund their payments manually.
In addition, if payments are due, they can only be applied manually when a signup is archived.
Once you archive the signup, the title will add (archived) to the end.
You can view archived signups on the Signups page from the All Categories dropdown. Click Archived to see a list of signups you've previously archived.