Logging in

Created on:
Updated on:

Log in to Giving, Groups, or Registrations to manage your donations, keep up with group events, or finish filling out registration forms. Once you log in, you stay logged in for fourteen days from your last activity.

From the main Church Center page, you can to choose to Give Online, go to Groups, or Register for an Event. You can also click the Log in link to log in to all apps at the same time.

Your church web site might have a different way to access the individual church center pages.

See the following sections for how to access the login from the Giving, Groups, and Registration pages.

Giving

From the Giving donor portal, click Log In in the upper left corner to log in to your donor profile.

Giving Online Portal
Groups

From the All Groups page, choose the menu in the upper right corner to view or edit your profile, join a group, or view the groups that you are a member of.

Main Groups Page

You can browse groups without logging in. After being accepted into a group, logging in will enable you to view all of the groups that you are a member of, along with the events and the resources attached to them.

Registrations

You will be prompted to log into Registrations when:

There are two different ways to get to the Registrations login page.

From the main registrations page, click the menu in the top right corner, and then click the Log In link.

On an event page, click the Log in link on the  if you have already registered for the event.

You will also be prompted for your email if you click Register to register for an event.

Once you've chosen Log In on any of those pages, you'll be given the option to log in with your mobile number or email address.

  1. Enter your phone number to receive a verification code via text.
  2. Click Use email address instead, and enter your email to receive a verification code via email.

If your email address is associated with more than one account, choose which account you'd like to access.

Once you receive the code, enter it and click Next to log in.

Stuck in a Login Loop?

  1. Delete any old login emails from Planning Center.
  2. Clear your cache and cookies on your browser. 
  3. Try to log in again.

The verification code will expire after two hours and can only be used once to log in once. After you've logged in, you'll stay logged in until you don't have activity for fourteen days. Bookmark the page, so when you want to access your giving, group, or event again, you don't have to ask for a verification again!

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful